www.Travel-To-Kos.com - KOS ISLAND GUIDE
Welcome to Kos
Travel to Kos Travel-to-Kos logo
Travel-to-Kos logo Travel-to-Kos logo Travel-to-Kos logo
Travel-to-Kos logo
HOME | E-CARDS | KOS PHOTOS  
Welcome to ...
blank imageKOS ISLAND

Kos top 10 proposals
--------------------------------------------------------------------
SEARCH
German translation by Google French Italian Spanish Portuguese Japanese
KOS
HOTELS
RESTAURANTS
CAR RENTAL
TRAVEL AGENCY
REAL ESTATE
JEWELLERY
CONFERENCES
EXCURSIONS
WATERPARK
WEDDINGS
RENT A MOTO
LOCAL PRODUCTS
WATER SPORTS
VILLAS
Live Kos webcams
MAP
INFORMATION
VILLAGES
BEACHES
WORTH SEEING
PHOTO GALLERY
VIDEO GALLERY
360 PANORAMAS
TOP 10
E-CARDS
TOPICS
MAILING LIST
NEWS
SEARCH
ABOUT US
LINKS
KOS CONTINENTAL PALACE HOTEL 4**** REVIEWS

  • Gábor & Ági & Lili
  • Budapest (HU)
  • We will return!
    Date : 2012-08-28 22:36:38  
    Rating : Excellent

    This year we were 3rd time in the CPH. It is a perfect choice. Big swimming pool & baby pool. Only two minutes walk to the see. The hotel staff is stabil - the same satisfied, friendly people during the years - they are workind hard - but always have a smile to their guests. Their kitchen is very good. We love the barbeque dinners in the garden. We ate ~100kg of traditional cookies.

  • isobel buchanan
  • scotland
  • contintal palace
    Date : 2007-06-27 23:42:26  
    Rating : Excellent

    Spent 2 weeks in the contintal palace in may/ june this year staff so friendly especially Irene and stella, bed linen and towels changed every day and location so relaxing in fact found kos one of the friendliest most relaxing places i have visited recently and weather superb. Will defiantely visit this hotel again.

  • Degs Brown
  • St Helens, UK
  • CP and Kos Town
    Date : 2006-07-26 22:53:33  
    Rating : Excellent

    Party of 4 stayed at Continental Palace in July 2006. Hotel is excellent, staff are very friendly and helpful. Food excellent. Only whinge is the lack of entertainment at night. Location is superb, beach 20M across the road and buses evey 15 mins into Kos Town or Psalidi... buy your tickets in advance from the Office in town and save 20%.... Went to Turkey via Hydrofoil which we booked from the harbour at half the price of the organised trip. Archaelogical sites have much improved since last visit and are a must see. Shopping in Kos Town is superb and pretty cheap. Its our 3rd time in Kos, 2nd time at the CP and wouldn't hesitate to return.

  • Sue Wilson
  • Doncaster S Yorks
  • Wonderful!
    Date : 2005-09-18 08:04:44  
    Rating : Excellent

    The only word to describe this place! Our third visit to this hotel and to our joy we found little had changed - the fantastic staff who cannot do enough for you from Irene on reception to the cleaners!! The wonderful food (the Friday evening BBQ is delicious!)and the fantastic hospitality of the Greek People here- if you want to fall in love with an island - fall in love with Kos at this hotel

  • Mr. & Mrs. D. Gardner
  • Essex UK
  • friendly and helpful staff
    Date : 2004-10-11 08:34:42  
    Rating : Excellent

    Wonderfully situated hotel with the most friendly and helpful staff. Aegean sea across street, mountains to the rear and views of Turkey from balconies. Wonderful place to stay.

  • Christophe & Pascal
  • Brussels - BELGIUM
  • Why are holidays allways seeming so short?
    Date : 2004-09-08 03:06:08  
    Rating : Excellent

    We stayed 2 weeks at the Continental Palace Hotel. We had marvellous holidays at this place. All the staff of the Continental Palace Hotel is very friendly and very client-minded : ask and you receive. They're allways trying to do their best to give you an entire satisfaction. The rooms are simple but comfortable. Everything is clean. The buffets for breakfast and for dinner are good. The evening animations are good but it is only on Monday (Greek and International Music), Wednesday (Oki-Doki Karaoki Show by Mr Giorgio) and Friday (Fakir Show) what is maybe a little bit poor if you want to have more animated holidays but you can allways walk to Kos-Town which is at 1 little kilometer from the hotel. The beach is just over the street in front of the hotel but you have to rent umbrellas and sunbeds (5.00€ for 2 persons) if you don't want to stay on the dirty public plage. Kos island is very wonderfull : don't hesitate to rent a car and make the complete tour of it! There are plenty of marvellous places. In brief : we had very wonderfull holidays on Hippocrate's Island and we will certainly come back in the future.

  • Adrian Williams
  • Bristol
  • hotel/staff
    Date : 2004-08-25 22:59:18  
    Rating : Excellent

    I have never met such friendly open and generous people food great, hotel very comfortable gr8 hols had loved every minute well worth the money

  • carl-westhorpe
  • southampton-uk
  • Continental palace
    Date : 2004-08-13 23:31:00  
    Rating : Excellent

    thought-the-staff-were-great-food-was-nice-and-always-tasty.


    Write your review of CONTINENTAL PALACE HOTEL 4****


    BACK TO CONTINENTAL PALACE HOTEL 4****

    BACK TO PREVIOUS PAGE