www.Travel-To-Kos.com - KOS ISLAND GUIDE
Welcome to Kos
Travel to Kos Travel-to-Kos logo
Travel-to-Kos logo Travel-to-Kos logo Travel-to-Kos logo
Travel-to-Kos logo
HOME | E-CARDS | KOS PHOTOS  
Welcome to ...
blank imageKOS ISLAND

Kos top 10 proposals
--------------------------------------------------------------------
SEARCH
German translation by Google French Italian Spanish Portuguese Japanese
KOS
HOTELS
RESTAURANTS
CAR RENTAL
TRAVEL AGENCY
REAL ESTATE
JEWELLERY
CONFERENCES
EXCURSIONS
WATERPARK
WEDDINGS
RENT A MOTO
LOCAL PRODUCTS
WATER SPORTS
VILLAS
Live Kos webcams
MAP
INFORMATION
VILLAGES
BEACHES
WORTH SEEING
PHOTO GALLERY
VIDEO GALLERY
360 PANORAMAS
TOP 10
E-CARDS
TOPICS
MAILING LIST
NEWS
SEARCH
ABOUT US
LINKS
KOS NIRIIDES BEACH HOTEL 3*** REVIEWS

  • sally ann Gunney
  • Wales
  • Fantastic
    Date : 2010-07-01 20:42:37  
    Rating : Excellent

    Hi all, at the Niriides Hotel. Thank you all so very much for our FANTASTIC time at your hotel.. Everyone was very warm and welcoming. Anything we needed was immediatly dealt with by the staff who were very friendly, polite, and curtious. We loved every minute of our stay there, and it was a real pleasure meeting you all, after hearing so much about you from my sister Julie.. I will certainly be telling my friends and family about your, family run hotel, where we spent an enjoyable and memorable time. Looking forward to our next trip out to meet up with you all again... Lots of love to all Sally ann xxxx

  • troth
  • bromsgrove , uk
  • our stay
    Date : 2005-06-05 21:16:04  
    Rating : Excellent

    a very well run family hotel, from Amanda on recption to staverous the owner and not forgetting every one else who made our stay a great one. miss you all Lisa,Steve and Adam

  • Kimberly
  • UK
  • gr8 hotel!!
    Date : 2005-04-23 09:32:47  
    Rating : Excellent

    Had the most fantastic time here, extremely nice, clean and modern appartments! the staff are BRILLIANT, extremely helpful and hospitable (there like a family) The best appartements in Kos Town ny far for the price :) ul love it there!

  • Megan Cornwell
  • Nr London
  • Best Holiday
    Date : 2004-12-30 23:39:47  
    Rating : Excellent

    Stavros you are the best it was the best holiday ever. xxxx

  • andreea
  • ROMANIA
  • NIRIIDES
    Date : 2004-11-07 01:32:10  
    Rating : Excellent

    I FELT VERY NICE IN KOS!!! STAVROS YOU ARE MAGNIFIC..AND VERY BEUTIFUL!!(you are greek):::)

  • Megan
  • Watford
  • HOTELS IN KOS GREECE
    Date : 2004-08-13 20:42:50  
    Rating : Excellent

    Stavros it was a great holiday thanks. We are coming back out next year thanks for a great send off. The hotel is fantastic we had a brilliant holiday. Love Steve,Vanessa,Steph,Megan and Ryan xxxx 28/07/04 -11/08/04

  • jonny, hannah, vikky, owen
  • Nr London England
  • Niriides Beach Hotel Kos
    Date : 2004-07-29 22:37:12  
    Rating : Excellent

    Stavros your a legend!!! Fantastic hoilday was had by all!!! Great location, beautiful island, fantastic people what more can you ask for???

  • karla kimberly kirsty and jadey (kiros's babies)
  • Leicestershire UK
  • Niriides
    Date : 2004-07-27 03:31:24  
    Rating : Excellent

    We loved every minute we stayed at the niriides appartmets July 2004 and we were all gutted we had to leave. We were all very pleased at the politness of the staff as they were all friendly and were great with there customers. We especially loved Kiros and Petros the bulgarian brothers who were always greeting us with a smile and we also loved the cute Stavros who we were gutted that we never got a photo of him as he is soo gorgeous with his lovely dog freda. we will miss them all and we hope to return soon.


    Write your review of NIRIIDES BEACH HOTEL 3***


    BACK TO NIRIIDES BEACH HOTEL 3***

    BACK TO PREVIOUS PAGE