www.Travel-To-Kos.com - KOS ISLAND GUIDE
Welcome to Kos
Travel to Kos Travel-to-Kos logo
Travel-to-Kos logo Travel-to-Kos logo Travel-to-Kos logo
Travel-to-Kos logo
HOME | E-CARDS | KOS PHOTOS  
Welcome to ...
blank imageKOS ISLAND

Kos top 10 proposals
--------------------------------------------------------------------
SEARCH
German translation by Google French Italian Spanish Portuguese Japanese
KOS
HOTELS
RESTAURANTS
CAR RENTAL
TRAVEL AGENCY
REAL ESTATE
JEWELLERY
CONFERENCES
EXCURSIONS
WATERPARK
WEDDINGS
RENT A MOTO
LOCAL PRODUCTS
WATER SPORTS
Live Kos webcams
MAP
INFORMATION
VILLAGES
BEACHES
WORTH SEEING
PHOTO GALLERY
VIDEO GALLERY
360 PANORAMAS
TOP 10
E-CARDS
TOPICS
MAILING LIST
NEWS
SEARCH
ABOUT US
LINKS
KOS HOTELS

Best hotel


KOS KOS REVIEWS

  • Soni
  • London,Uk
  • for everyone
    Date : 2012-05-08 09:30:56  
    Rating : Excellent

    Kos ISland has something to offer for everyone. Quiet beaches as well as busy,noisy ones,even with live Dj in Jacksons, Mountain, sea, villages, horse riding, Aquaparq (wow!), water sports and lovely souvenir offers to choose. I took my kids a book for children, it is about Kos island.Nice pics inside,worth the money.I hope they will read it on the plane,lol!

  • John Kirkham
  • Manchester
  • lovely memories
    Date : 2011-04-18 04:50:43  
    Rating : Excellent

    As a lone traveller I was a little aprehensive as I had not visited Kos before (Tingaki)having met the Greek people and their country i should of had no fears, this was 4 years ago, I am now on my way back again (May 2010) and can`t wait, See yer!!! John.

  • Evgeny
  • Tel Aviv, Israel
  • Rent a car
    Date : 2010-05-29 22:38:25  
    Rating : Excellent

    We have took the car Daewoo Matiz in 23/05. We was order online by Pay Pal. We sent to Trust company the letter on the e-mail and received confirmation. Exactly at the appointed time we met with gays of the company in the lobby of Diamond Hotel and they gave us the keys and complete all the necessary papers. We paid an additional 10 euros for extended insurance. Poured into the tank of 20 liters of gasoline, and at least half of it gave the company. Check on the island for the day so simply nowhere. Several hindered by the lack of normal maps, but it is completely our goof. In general, from the point to point got everything booked. Good job! Evaluation of 10 from 10.

  • Ricardo Hawkes
  • London Uk
  • KOS 07
    Date : 2007-07-07 03:45:23  
    Rating : Excellent

    Just been to Kos for the first ever time and its simply wicked. The people are so nice and everyone talks English. The nightlife is 10/10, get a taxi into Kardamena and visit the bars and nightclubs. 99% of the people in the nightclubs and bars are english. Status clubs is the biggest and the dj's are immense. Passion bar is also run by a great guy who gives alot of free drinks so be sure to go there. Time of my life, go to KOS, you wont regret it.

  • Jan Kop
  • Holland
  • Blue Phoenix restaurant
    Date : 2006-11-18 21:47:28  
    Rating : Excellent

    If you like a quiet dinner with seaview, not the hectic of kostown, good food and service; take a nice walk along the coast on the Zouroudistreet in the direction to Lambi and enjoy your stay on the Blue Phoenix. We did like it very much

  • andy wye
  • barnstaple sevon
  • kos
    Date : 2006-10-08 06:11:59  
    Rating : Excellent

    my wife and I have spent the last 6 years summer holidays at the Kordistos hotel in kefalos. what a place the rooms are cleaned every day, linen changed every 2 days, the friendliest people in the world. we have booked up for next year.need I say more.75% of their guests return every year. go there and see why

  • Mrs Dawn Hicken
  • Birmingham (UK)
  • Imperial Hotel Kos Town
    Date : 2006-09-24 07:48:09  
    Rating : Excellent

    My Husband and I have just returned from our holiday at the Imperial Hotel in kos Town. The family run hotel and its staff were excellant. Although it is only rated as a Two Star it should be Rated a lot higher. We stayed on a B/B basis. The Pool was brillant very well maintained, Sunbeds were in good condition, cheap bar meals, close to all the shops, beach, resturants. The old town in Kos was lovely and lots to do especially for adults, young couples etc. Will definately be going back again to same Hotel and Kos town itself.

  • dorothy langley
  • northamptonshire
  • kardemena
    Date : 2006-07-25 23:34:27  
    Rating : Excellent

    we have been to kos several times over the last ten years and find it the most friendliest place. we are now classed as an older couple but enjoy thetown enormously. nothing beats sitting by the sea at night which we do at the pegasus bar on the sea front. friendly pam and philip have made us very welcome over the years. heres to our next trip in september.

  • Tamsyn
  • Devon
  • A lovely greek island!
    Date : 2006-03-18 22:58:16  
    Rating : Excellent

    I went on holiday to Kos in September of 2002 with my 'then' boyfriend and we had the most amazing time. It's a magical island full of history and culture that followed us everywhere we went. There was always something to "wow" at and plenty to explore. We actually went for a rest but were done in by the time we got home. We stayed in Hotel Meditaranee on the main road to Kos Town (which was a brilliant base to explore the island). We rented bikes and did the Asklepion one very hot day, it's a mega bike ride so be prepared - but well worth it, the views from up there are breath taking. There are many ruins all over the island and Hippocrates Tree is a must see, it's in Kos Town and once you start to drift back away from the Harbour and the main square you can get lost in old greece - old men playing cards in the narrow cobbled streets. Little traditional greek cafes and tavernas, women selling little pieces of sponge for a next to nothing. I truly loved it there. Zia is amazing and very romantic for those of you that feel a little soppy, the coach journey up there however is another story but I will let you find out for yourself. It all adds to the laid back way of life Kos offers. Go and see for yourself, I left a little piece of my heart on that island and will never forget how magical it was. For those of you who are passionate about Greece-as I am, this island is one you definately should not leave out.

  • Vicki Polard
  • Essex, UK
  • My summer in KOS!!
    Date : 2006-01-10 07:32:26  
    Rating : Excellent

    Ye but no but, I had the best time EVER wit the boys from blazin squad and Joanne. One nite we got really drunk and well dont ask Joanne bout it coz shes a liar!!!! Recommended dfinatly.

  • Kate Fromings
  • Worthing, west sussex
  • Tigaki
    Date : 2005-11-22 03:42:16  
    Rating : Excellent

    I spent 2 weeks in Tigaki as an end of college treat for myself... I wasn't disappointed. It was just lively enough to keep me entertained, and it was a great location to start exploring the Island by bicycle! The beach was spacious, calm and clean with crystal clear water. The people in the bars and Tavernas were polite and friendly. I'd definitely recommend KOS over ZAKYNTHOS any day!

  • Jayne
  • West Yorkshire
  • Kos - Kefalos
    Date : 2005-10-23 21:35:33  
    Rating : Excellent

    What a fantastic holiday I had this year - went to Kefalos and it was superb, Recommend to anyone

  • Doris u. Klaus
  • Hofheim(Deutschland)
  • Hotel Tigaki's Star /Tigaki Kos
    Date : 2005-07-20 01:37:25  
    Rating : Excellent

    Wir waren vom 09.09.-30.09.2004 im Hotel Tigakis Star. Es war wunderschön. Die Anlage ist sehr schön und ruhig. Der große Pool hat eine Pool Bar, an der Antonis seine Gäste mit leckeren Gerichten und Getränken verwöhnt. Das Hotel wird familiär geführt und alle sind darauf bedacht, dass sich die Gäste wohlfühlen und als Freunde das Haus verlassen. Wir können dieses Haus nur weiterempfehlen und werden im nächsten Jahr unseren Urlaub wieder dort verbringen. Von einem solchen Urlaub kann man nur träumen.

  • George
  • Amsterdam
  • Vacation
    Date : 2005-04-02 06:36:46  
    Rating : Excellent

    I visisted Cos island last summer (2004) and i had the time of my life! This island can cover all needs, nice beaches, great night life for all, and excellent food! Visit Kefalos in order to swim, bar streets to have a drink and Panorama restaurant in Asfendiou to get a great meal!

  • hannah
  • bristol
  • i reccommend it to anyone!!
    Date : 2005-01-12 01:37:44  
    Rating : Excellent

    i spent the summer of 2003 in kos and had the time of my life!! i travelled around the island, some resorts are very lively, some quiet, others vary traditional. i reccommend it to anyone!!


    Write your review of KOS


    BACK TO KOS

    BACK TO PREVIOUS PAGE