www.Travel-To-Kos.com - KOS ISLAND GUIDE
Welcome to Kos
Travel to Kos Travel-to-Kos logo
Travel-to-Kos logo Travel-to-Kos logo Travel-to-Kos logo
Travel-to-Kos logo
HOME | E-CARDS | KOS PHOTOS  
Welcome to ...
blank imageKOS ISLAND

Kos top 10 proposals
--------------------------------------------------------------------
SEARCH
German translation by Google French Italian Spanish Portuguese Japanese
KOS
HOTELS
RESTAURANTS
CAR RENTAL
TRAVEL AGENCY
REAL ESTATE
JEWELLERY
CONFERENCES
EXCURSIONS
WATERPARK
WEDDINGS
RENT A MOTO
LOCAL PRODUCTS
WATER SPORTS
Live Kos webcams
MAP
INFORMATION
VILLAGES
BEACHES
WORTH SEEING
PHOTO GALLERY
VIDEO GALLERY
360 PANORAMAS
TOP 10
E-CARDS
TOPICS
MAILING LIST
NEWS
SEARCH
ABOUT US
LINKS
KOS PARADISE BEACH REVIEWS

  • Kelly
  • London, UK
  • Amazing
    Date : 2010-01-12 22:17:58  
    Rating : Excellent

    Im 16 now but at the time i visited Kos i was only 10! I was there for two weeks and out of all the fantastic memories i got out of the holiday, to this say i am still telling my friends about when i visited Paridise Beach! It really was amazing. The hot patches with the bubbles amazed me (i didnt realise it was due to volcanic activity at the time!) and i enjoyed the many water sports i did during the day! The sea was amazing and it was such a change to be able to swim with all the little fish! I really really do wish ill be able to go back there one day and i strongly advise anyone visiting the island to go!!

  • Louise
  • Manchester, UK
  • Paradise Beach
    Date : 2010-01-12 22:17:58  
    Rating : Okay, but some problems

    We stayed in Kos town, and was told to go to paradise beach to see the bubbles and springs in the sea. Aparently it was quite close to the resort. Got a taxi there, during the journey we realised it was actually over the other side of the island. After paying 40 euros for the taxi we arrived at the shingled beach. Expensive water sports, groups of middle aged men, and no bubbles or springs! was not impressed at paying 40 euros for something we could have seen in Kos town. Oh well you live, you learn.

  • Maria
  • Canada
  • Paradise Beach
    Date : 2007-06-29 02:15:11  
    Rating : Excellent

    I was recently in kos island and i went to every single beach there. The water is amazing. You will realize at the northern part of this beach that someone very friendly made a water sport section. Don't forget that if you want to rent a car then go to Trust and don't go to Manolis because they do unnecesairy charges. Paradise beach is the best...Can't wait to go next year!

  • Maria
  • Canada
  • Paradise Beach
    Date : 2007-06-27 00:13:23  
    Rating : Excellent

    Since i was young i travelled all around Greece and Paradise Beach is the place to go. Its awesome there! you are gonna have one of the greatest times of your life there...There is even a restaurant in back of it. Kos island is the best island of greece that i ever been to. Paradise Beach is also perfect for snorkoling. They have many water sports that you could play there. Its amazing! Even the water is very clear! Someday i'm so going back!

  • Margaret
  • hampshire
  • fantastic paradise beach
    Date : 2006-08-26 19:45:19  
    Rating : Excellent

    Came back from kos 2 weeks ago. We hired a car to get to paradise beach.kids loved it there, it was great, best beach we visited during our stay in kos.

  • patricia
  • penicuik
  • paradise beach
    Date : 2006-08-04 02:25:05  
    Rating : Excellent

    just back from paradise beach best in the whole island the guys at water park helpful beach lives up to its name

  • Ryoga
  • Rotterdam, Holland
  • perfect
    Date : 2006-07-29 05:57:07  
    Rating : Excellent

    I spent 3 hours lost on a quad to get there, but it exceeded my expectations! I'll definitely go back some day!

  • Stefania
  • Italia
  • molto bella
    Date : 2006-05-24 22:40:29  
    Rating : Above average

    Spiaggia molto bella anche se parecchio affollata, consiglio Sunny beach altrettanto bella e servita ma molto meno popolata.

  • Kiva
  • Co. Kerry, Ireland
  • Best beach ever
    Date : 2006-04-15 06:06:05  
    Rating : Excellent

    i spent a week at this beach last year and i was heartbroken when i had to leave. i travelled greece for a month and didn't find a nicer beach. it is a must see while on the island of Kos. the water sports people are really friendly and you couldn't meet nicer.

  • Sencanka
  • Senta
  • Paradise beach
    Date : 2005-01-25 19:35:46  
    Rating : Excellent

    For me and for the most of my friends ,these beach is the most incredible . You can rent a car a come here to see it because it is really the paradise in small . If you are hungry there is a cafee .

  • tara
  • london
  • Paradise Beach
    Date : 2004-12-12 02:59:35  
    Rating : Excellent

    paradise beach is the best beach to go to when in Kos. i stayed in kardamena and insisted on going to this beach everyday while i was there. the people, especially at the water sports huts are wonderful and friendly. they gave us free rides. me and my best friend would highly reccomend this beach as the beach for everyone.

  • John
  • uk
  • the sand
    Date : 2004-08-21 10:28:54  
    Rating : Excellent



  • dave
  • ireland
  • paradise beach
    Date : 2004-07-07 08:04:08  
    Rating : Excellent

    i was recently in kos.though many of the beaches were nice i found paradise beach great. i cud of stayed there all day and nite. if anyone is goin to kos be sure to take a visit to paradise beach


    Write your review of PARADISE BEACH


    BACK TO PARADISE BEACH

    BACK TO PREVIOUS PAGE